Session: IXA General Assembly and Awards
Saturday October 12, 2019 from 10:30 to 12:00
Audimax Auditorium (A.030)
  • Welcome from IXA President
    Leo Bühler, Switzerland
  • Introduction of the Keith Reemtsma Award Recipient
    Megan Sykes, United States
  • Keith Reemtsma Lecture
    David H. Sachs, United States
  • Introduction of IXA President
    Megan Sykes, United States
  • Presidential Address
    Leo Bühler, Switzerland
  • 2018 Xeno Prize
    Kazuhiko Yamada, United States
  • TTS-IXA Scientific Congress Awards
  • IXA Business Report
    Eckhard W. Wolf, Germany
  • Transition of Presidency
    Agnes M. Azimzadeh, United States
  • Save the date - 2021 Video Presentation - San Diego, CA, USA

© 2020 IXA 2019